Zone Conference in Bucuresti – a great week

Monday, June 16, 2014 at 9:31 a.m.

I don’t really have time to finish my long email but I had a really great week. Today I’m missing home and everything but this week was good. I got to see Sora Honey at Zone Conference in Bucuresti which was like seeing family. We were both crying a little, haha. I wish I could teleport quickly to just give you all hugs. That would be awesome.

Sora Marcheschi

 

Zone conference with Sora Hill and Sora Newell

Zone conference with Sora Hill and Sora Newell

Zone conference with Elders and Sora Honey

Zone conference with Elders and Sora Honey

6.16.14 zone conf w: Elders & Sora Honey

Marius, on the bench, a member helping us streetboard

Marius, on the bench, a member helping us streetboard

Heaven clouds!!

Heaven clouds!!

Leave a Reply

